Skip To Main Content

Language Selection

Contact Us

John Stillwell, Assistant Principal, Student Center
Deb Ingledew, Office Manager, Student Center 541-842-5204
Anne Gradwell, Secretary, Student Center 541-842-1191
 
COUNSELORS:  
Randi Howell: randi.howell@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-5218  
Alma Medrano: alma.medrano@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-5251  
Sarah Mortinson: sarah.mortinson@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-5211 
Dana Pabst: dana.pabst@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-1253 
Toni Ruiz: toni.ruiz@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-5220  
 
 
TORNADO FUTURE CENTER:
Nathan Chin - Tornado Future Center Coordinator:  
nathan.chin@medford.k12.or.us (541) 842-5222
Jeri Childress - Tornado Future Center Office Assistant/Scholarship Coordinator:
jeri.childress@medford.k12.or.us  (541) 842-1243

REGISTRAR:
Kym Plankenhorn:  kym.plankenhorn@medford.k12.or.us  (541) 842-1191