Skip To Main Content

Language Selection

Seniors

Mission:

To serve students, parents, teachers, and the community.  To ensure a safe and supportive environment in which all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to become lifelong learners, creative thinkers, and responsible community members.

We succeed in our missions through focused attention on:

  • Equity
  • Learning to Learn (academics)
  • Accountability (systems & data)
  • Learning to Work (college & career readiness)
  • Learning to Live (personal & social development)

Student Services Staff

John Stillwell

Assistant Principal

John.Stillwell@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-5204

 

Deb Ingledew

Office Manager, Student Services

Deb.Ingledew@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-5204

 

Alma Medrano

Counselor (A-Co)

alma.medrano@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-1251

 

Sarah Mortinson

Counselor (Cr-Ha)

sarah.mortinson@medford.k12.or.us

 

Randi Howell

Counselor (He-Mc)

randi.howell@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-5218

 

Dana Pabst

Counselor (Me-R)

dana.pabst@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-1253

 

Toni Ruiz

Counselor (S-Z)

toni.ruiz@medford.k12.or.us

541-842-5220