Skip To Main Content

Language Selection

Sophomores

During the sophomore year of high school, students will build on the momentum gained during their freshman year. 10th-grade students are offered new opportunities such as more elective options, Pathway courses, and Advanced Placement English courses. 

In order to meet your student's counselor, please call the Student Center at 541-842-1191. If you know who your student's counselor is, you can contact them directly via phone or email:

Dana Pabst
541-842-1253 | dana.pabst@medford.k12.or.us

Randi Howell
541-842-5218 | randi.howell@medford.k12.or.us

Alma Medrano
541-842-1251 |alma.medrano@medford.k12.or.us    

Sarah Mortinson
541-842-5211 | sarah.mortinson@medford.k12.or.us 

Toni Ruiz
541-842-1220 | toni.ruiz@medford.k12.or.us  

Sophomore Contacts:

Emily Brink
Assistant Principal (10th Grade)
(541) 842-1332

Amber Miller
Office Assistant
(541) 842-3670

Amber.Miller@medford.k12.or.us